Natsamrat NatyaUtsav Schedule March 2022

During the six-days there will be participation from ten different directors on one platform. The directors are: Chandershekhar Sharma, Vishaw Deepak Trikha from Rohtak, Rajesh Tiwari, Ashraf Ali, Varun Sharma, Sunil Chauhan and Shyam Kumar and the plays are 'Lajwanti', 'Gadhe Ki Barat', 'Kambakht Ishq', 'Jaanch Padtal', 'Charandas Chor', 'Aadhe Adhure' 'Digdarshak', 'Shikasta Booton Ke Darmiyan' 'Chuhal' & 'Ek Ruka Hua Faisla'.