Natsamrat NatyaUtsav Schedule March 2022



10 Different Plays

11th-16th March, 2022

Lajwanti

Story-Rajender Singh Bedi Playwright & Dir.- Chander Shekhar Sharma Group - Mask Players Art Group On 11th March, 2022. At 3:30 pm

Kambakht Ishq

Writer- Satva Prakash Director - Shyam Kumar Group - Natsamrat, Delhi On 12th March, 2022. At 6:30 pm

Charandas Chor

Writer- Habib Tanvir Director - Rajesh Tiwari Group - Aavran Theatre Group On 14th March, 2022. At 3:30 pm

Digdarshak

Writer- Priyam Jani Director- Sunil Chauhan Group- Dramaturgy Arts & Culture Society On 15th March, 2022. At 3:30 pm

Chuhal

Writer- Manay Kaul Director- Varun Sharma Group- Theatreleela Acting Studio On 16th March, 2022. At 3:30 pm

Gadhe Ki Baraat

Writer- Haribhai Wadgaonkar Director - Vishaw Deepak Trikha Group - Saptak Rangmandal, Rohtak On 11th March., 2022. At 6:30 pm

Jaanch Padtal

Writer- Nikolei Gogol Director - Shyam Kumar Group - Natsamrat, Delhi On 13th March, 2022. At 6:30 pm

Aadhe Adhure

Writer- Mohan Rakesh Director- Rajesh Tiwari Group- Aavran Theatre Group On 14th March, 2022 At 6:30 pm

Shikasta Booton Ke Darmeyan

Writer- Salam Bin Razzag Adaptation & Direction- Ashraf Ali Group - Anuragna Theatre Group On 15th March, 2022. At 6:30 pm

Ek Ruka Hua Faisla

Writer- Reginald Rose, Based On 12 Angry Men Director - Varun Sharma Group - Theatreleela Acting Studio On 16th March, 2022. At 6:30 pm

Festival Director Shyam Kumar

More Details:-

shyamkumar08@yahoo.co.in/shyamkr08@gmail.com 9811232072 / 7982598635 (Shyam Kumar)

Narenjayan Studio Auditorium

53, Bharati Artists Colony, Vikas Marg, Delhi

Please Follow the Covid-19 Rules

All Plays On Facebook Live Follow:-

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001765478889

https://youtube.com/channel/UCBByb7ULNIUZ4L22RnMacDg









Natsamrat Natyautsav Season 2022

During the six-days there will be participation from ten different directors on one platform. The directors are: Chandershekhar Sharma, Vishaw Deepak Trikha from Rohtak, Rajesh Tiwari, Ashraf Ali, Varun Sharma, Sunil Chauhan and Shyam Kumar and the plays are 'Lajwanti', 'Gadhe Ki Barat', 'Kambakht Ishq', 'Jaanch Padtal', 'Charandas Chor', 'Aadhe Adhure' 'Digdarshak', 'Shikasta Booton Ke Darmiyan' 'Chuhal' & 'Ek Ruka Hua Faisla'.